MarksmanMarksman Metals LogoMetals Co.
"RIGHT ON TARGET"

Our Team

President
Peter Scharber
pscharber@marksmanmetals.com
Vice President
Flori Scharber
fscharber@marksmanmetals.com
General Manager
Don Fahey
dfahey@marksmanmetals.com
Sales Engineer
Erv Korte
ekorte@marksmanmetals.com
Sales Engineer
Mike Robeck
mrobeck@marksmanmetals.com
Production Manager
Rob Westlund
rwestlund@marksmanmetals.com
Plant Manager
Mike Scharber
mscharber@marksmanmetals.com
Quality Manager
Cliff Willman
cwillman@marksmanmetals.com
Engineering Manager
Joe Marron
jmarron@marksmanmetals.com
Office Manager
Jolene Frankamp
jfrankamp@marksmanmetals.com