MarksmanMarksman Metals LogoMetals Co.
"RIGHT ON TARGET"


Contact Marksman Metals

Marksman Metals
12260 42nd Street NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: (763) 497-4640
Fax: (763) 497-4695
E-mail: dfahey@marksmanmetals.com
7:00am - 4:30pm Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 3:30pm Friday

Sales
Erv Korte, Sales Engineer
ekorte@marksmanmetals.com

Mike Robeck, Sales Engineer
mrobeck@marksmanmetals.com

General Manager
Don Fahey
dfahey@marksmanmetals.com

Engineering
Joe Marron, Engineering Manager
jmarron@marksmanmetals.com

Quality Control
Cliff Willman, Quality Manager
cwillman@marksmanmetals.com

Production Manager
Rob Westlund
rwestlund@marksmanmetals.com

Plant Manager
Mike Scharber
mscharber@marksmanmetals.com